Welcome to the official website of the

ASHRAE® Spacecoast Chapter

ASHRAE's presence in East Central Florida and the Space Coast

Home

About the Spacecoast Chapter
     Chapter Leadership
     Chapter History

     Chapter Awards

Student Branches
     Florida Institute of Technology

     Embry-Riddle Aeronautical
        University

Upcoming Seminars & Events

The Capsule Newsletter

Jobs Board

Board of Governors Minutes

Pay Now

ASHRAE and Chapter Links

Contact the Chapter

2017-2018 Chapter Officers & Board of Governors
Click here to e-mail the Board of Governors.

Office

Name

E-mail Address

President Lee Guthrie President@SpacecoastASHRAE.org
President-Elect Jake Rardin
Validated Custom Solutions
PresidentElect@SpacecoastASHRAE.org
Secretary Bill Pryse
TLC Engineering for Architecture
Secretary@SpacecoastASHRAE.org
Treasurer Scott Seigel, P.E., LEED AP®, C.E.M., CxA, O.P.M.P.
Siemens
Treasurer@SpacecoastASHRAE.org
Past President Denny Bowers, P.E., C.E.M.
SES Civil Constructors
PastPresident@SpacecoastASHRAE.org
Governor Brian Blenis, P.E., C.E.M., CBCP, LEED AP®
FPL
Governor1@SpacecoastASHRAE.org
Governor Kevin Riley, P.E., C.E.M. Governor2@SpacecoastASHRAE.org

2017-2018 Chapter Committee Chairs & Co-Chairs

Committee

Name E-mail Address
Programs
(Chapter Technology Transfer)
Jake Rardin
Validated Custom Solutions
Programs@SpacecoastASHRAE.org
Membership Promotion Chair:
Michael Angell
TLC Engineering for Architecture
Co-Chair:
Denny Bowers, P.E., C.E.M.
SES Civil Constructors
MP@SpacecoastASHRAE.org
Research Promotion Chair:
Jake Rardin
Validated Custom Solutions
Co-Chair:
Scott Seigel, P.E., LEED AP
®, C.E.M., CxA, O.P.M.P.
Siemens
RP@SpacecoastASHRAE.org
Young Engineers in ASHRAE
(YEA)
Jake Rardin
Validated Custom Solutions
YEA@SpacecoastASHRAE.org
Student Activities Chair:
Lee Guthrie
Co-Chair:
Dr. Hamidreza Najafi, Ph.D.
Florida Institute of Technology
SA@SpacecoastASHRAE.org
Grassroots Government Advocacy Scott Seigel, P.E., LEED AP®, C.E.M., CxA, O.P.M.P.
Siemens
GGAC@SpacecoastASHRAE.org
STEM K-12 Jonathan Fairall
Systemair Inc.
STEMK-12@SpacecoastASHRAE.org
Refrigeration Mark Thornbloom, P.E.
Kelelo Engineering
Refrigeration@SpacecoastASHRAE.org
Auditing Michael Constantinide, P.E.
Alpha MRC Architects Engineers
Auditing@SpacecoastASHRAE.org
Badge Dude (Reception) Kevin Riley, P.E., C.E.M. BadgeDude@SpacecoastASHRAE.org
Electronic Communications Jim Park, CIEA, CIT, BPI
I-Star Energy Solutions
EC@SpacecoastASHRAE.org
Website Manager (Webmaster) John Constantinide, E.I., C.E.M., C.F.P.S., LEED AP® BD+C
Alpha MRC Architects Engineers
Website@SpacecoastASHRAE.org
Historian David DaSilva, P.E.
DDC Engineering
History@SpacecoastASHRAE.org
Honors & Awards Mark Thornbloom, P.E.
Kelelo Engineering
HA@SpacecoastASHRAE.org
The Capsule Newsletter Editor Lee Guthrie TheCapsule@SpacecoastASHRAE.org
Sustainability Dr. Sandra Boetcher, Ph.D.
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
Sustainability@SpacecoastASHRAE.org
Canaveral Council of Technical Societies (CCTS) Representative John Constantinide, E.I., C.E.M., C.F.P.S., LEED AP® BD+C
Alpha MRC Architects Engineers
CCTS@SpacecoastASHRAE.org

 

2017-2018 Region XII Officials from Spacecoast Chapter

Position

Name

E-mail Address

Chapter Delegate Jake Rardin
Validated Custom Solutions
Delegate@SpacecoastASHRAE.org
Chapter Alternate Bill Pryse
TLC Engineering for Architecture
Alternate@SpacecoastASHRAE.org
Chapter Technology Transfer Regional Vice Chair John Constantinide, E.I., C.E.M., C.F.P.S., LEED AP® BD+C
Alpha MRC Architects Engineers
r12rvccttc@ashrae.net
 

Disclaimer:
This web site is maintained by the Spacecoast Chapter of ASHRAE. It does not present official positions of the Society nor reflect Society policy. ASHRAE chapters may not act for the Society and the information presented here has not had Society review. To learn more about ASHRAE activities on an international level, contact the ASHRAE home page at http://www.ashrae.org.